top of page

Montgomery Township Committee Candidates 2022

> Link to Unofficial Election Results

Montgomery Township voters selected two of four candidates for Township Committee at the polls on Tuesday, November 8 (or via early voting or mail in ballots).

Devra Keenan


Ayush Nallapally

Montgomery Township

Jarrett Quick

Belle Mead

bottom of page