top of page

Recent Posts


Incumbents Devra Keenan and Vince Barragan Win Monty Twp Committee Seats

By Barbara A. Preston | Posted November 9, 2022 — Updated November 16

Mayor Devra Keenan and Committeeman Vincent P. Barragan are the unofficial winners of the contest for Montgomery Township Committee. As of Wednesday, November 16, at 9:30 am, the results are as follows:

Montgomery Township Committee

2 seats open

Ayush Nallapally (Republican) — 3,384

Jarrett Quick (Republican) — 3,355

Devra Keenan (Democratic Incumbent) — 5,058

Vincent P. Barragan (Democratic Incumbent) — 5,024

Leading candidates are highlighted in bold. These initial tallies do not represent the final election outcome. Results will be added as they become available, and therefore the reports on this page may change until certification on November 26.

Ballots that are mailed in and postmarked by November 8 were accepted until November 14. Provisional ballots are not counted until after all mail-in ballots are tallied. Detailed information and results on every race can be found on the county’s website.

Ad from our sponsor:


bottom of page